top of page

7 chakras

The 7 chakras jewels allow to rebalance the chakras located from the top of the skull to the base of the spine. They make it possible to harmonize and strengthen   all energies. Once harmonized, the 7 chakras manage the energy at the source of emotions, self-confidence, love...

The jewels  7 chakras that the Créas de Frida workshop offers are made of rock crystal, amethyst, sodalite, green aventurine, carnelian, tiger's eye, jasper red.

SAHASRARA

Crown chakra 

SPIRITUAL CONNECTION 

AWARENESS

The crown chakra is located at the top of the skull.

 

The characteristics of this chakra are spirituality and spiritual awakening, unity and inner peace. 

The natural stones linked to this chakra are diamond and rock crystal. 

Rock crystal has the properties of amplifying the virtues of the stones with which it is associated! For example, associated with tiger eye, the protective virtues of the latter are multiplied.

AJNA

3rd eye chakra

INTUITION

CLAIRVOYANCE

The third eye chakra  is located in the middle of the forehead. 

The characteristics of this chakra are visualization, the awakening of spirituality. 

The natural stones linked to this chakra are lapis lazuli, amethyst, fluorite.

Amethyst, or " who is not drunk " in Greek is a stone of humility and wisdom. It stimulates imagination, creativity, clarity of mind. With its soothing and purifying properties, it evacuates stress, calms insomnia, promotes concentration and meditation. It dispels fear and anxiety. It improves the general nervous state and helps to find the psychic balance. To put on a bedside table, or in a living room, it purifies and protects living spaces !

VISHUDDHA

throat chakra

COMMUNICATION

EXPRESSION

The throat chakra is located at the level of the throat. 

The characteristics of this chakra are spiritual rebirth, knowledge, philosophy. 

The natural stones related to this chakra are turquoise, aquamarine, azurite, sodalite.

Sodalite symbolizes understanding, of oneself and of the whole world. It helps to develop thinking, logic. This stone offers fidelity, courage and humility. Stone of stability and self-control. Sodalite reduces fears and the consequences of negative energies.

ANAHATA

heart chakra

LOVE

SELF ACCEPTANCE

The heart chakra is located at chest level. 

The characteristics of this chakra are harmony, stability, balance, compassion. 

The stones related to this chakra are malachite, emerald and rose quartz, green aventurine.

Malachite stone has been known since 4000 BC In Ancient Egypt, death is like a new life. After death, an elsewhere, called the malachite domain. On a physical level, it would be anti-inflammatory and antispasmodic (asthma, rheumatism, fractures, cramps) and antibacterial (eye infection, ear infections). Malachite stone has calming properties and acts on anxiety, insomnia and pain. It promotes meditation, understanding dreams, helps overcome depression and improves self-confidence.

MANIPURA

solar plexus chakra

WILL

TRUST

The solar plexus chakra is located at the level of the solar plexus. 

The characteristics of this chakra are will, ego, power. 

The stones related to this chakra are yellow citrine, rutilated quartz, carnelian.

Carnelian is a powerful energy stone : it stabilizes, motivates and stimulates. She fights negative and morbid thoughts, encourages to move forward. It also promotes relationships and communication. Carnelian protects against external aggressions and wards off emotional negativity.

SWADHISTHANA

sacral chakra

PLEASURE

CREATIVITY  

The sacral chakra is located at the level of the sexual organs. 

The characteristics of this chakra are feelings, creativity, emotions. 

The stones linked to this chakra are citrine, tiger's eye.

It is a stone of protection. It protects against the malevolence of others, against negative waves. It is linked to the earth and to stability : it treats joint problems and preserves the spine. Source of nervous balance, it helps to find calm and replenish energy. It also helps to establish good relationships with others. This stone is related to the solar plexus chakra.

MULADHARA

root chakra

STABILITY

SECURITY  

The root chakra is located at the level of the sacrum, at the base of the spine. 

The characteristics of this chakra are survival, security, it is connected to fear and basic needs. 

The stones related to this chakra are bull's eye, red jasper, hematite. 

Red Jasper is a symbol of strength and stability. It thus brings balance to the person who wears it, and develops a feeling of security. It helps to have confidence in life, to live in the present moment. It reassures people who are afraid of death or afraid of the unknown. Red jasper brings vitality, helps blood circulation and especially in the legs. It also regulates female hormones.

bottom of page

7 chakras

Les bijoux 7 chakras permettent de rééquilibrer les chakras situés depuis le sommet du crâne jusqu'à la base de la colonne vertébrale. Ils permettent d'harmoniser et de renforcer la totalité des énergies. Une fois harmonisés, les 7 chakras gèrent l'énergie à la source des émotions, la confiance en soi, l'amour...

Les bijoux  7 chakras que l'atelier Créas de Frida propose sont constitués de cristal de roche, d'améthyste, de sodalite, d'aventurine verte, de cornaline, d'oeil de tigre, de jaspe rouge.

SAHASRARA

Chakra de la couronne 

CONNEXION SPIRITUELLE 

CONSCIENCE

Le chakra de la couronne est situé au sommet du crâne.

 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont la spirituel et l'éveil spirituel, l'unité et la paix intérieure. 

Les pierres naturelles liées à ce chakra sont le diamant et le cristal de roche. 

Le cristal de roche a comme propriétés d'amplifier les vertus des pierres avec lesquelles il est associé ! Par exemple, associé à de l'oeil de tigre, les vertus protectrices de ce dernier sont démultipliés.

AJNA

Chakra du 3ème oeil

INTUITION

CLAIRVOYANCE

Le chakra du troisième œil est situé au milieu du front. 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont la visualisation, l'éveil de la spiritualité. 

Les pierres naturelles liées à ce chakra sont le lapis lazuli, l'améthyste, la fluorite.

Améthyste, ou « qui n’est pas ivre » en grec est une pierre d’humilité et de sagesse. Elle stimule l’imagination, la créativité, la clarté d’esprit. Avec ses propriétés apaisantes et purifiantes, elle évacue le stress, calme l’insomnie, favorise la concentration et la méditation. Elle dissipe la peur et l’anxiété. Elle améliore l’état nerveux général et aide à trouver l’équilibre psychique. A poser sur une table de nuit, ou dans un salon, elle purifie et protège les lieux de vie !

VISHUDDHA

Chakra de la gorge

COMMUNICATION

EXPRESSION

Le chakra de la gorge est situé au niveau de la gorge. 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont la renaissance spirituelle, le savoir, la philosophie. 

Les pierres naturelles liées à ce chakra sont la turquoise, l'aigue-marine, l'azurite, la sodalite.

La sodalite symbolise la compréhension, de soi-même comme du monde entier. Elle permet de développer la pensée, la logique. Cette pierre offre fidélité, courage et humilité. Pierre de stabilité et de maîtrise de soi. La sodalite réduit les peurs et les conséquences des énergies négatives.

ANAHATA

Chakra du coeur

AMOUR

ACCEPTATION DE SOI

Le chakra du cœur est situé au niveau de la poitrine. 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont l'harmonie, la stabilité, l'équilibre, la compassion. 

Les pierres liées à ce chakra sont la malachite, l’émeraude et le quartz rose, l'aventurine verte.

La pierre de malachite est connue depuis 4000 ans avant J.C. Dans l’Egypte Antique, la mort s’apparente à une nouvelle vie. Après la mort, un ailleurs, appelé le domaine de malachite. Sur le plan physique, elle serait anti-inflammatoire et antispasmodique (asthme, rhumatismes, fractures, crampes) et antibactérienne (infection des yeux, otites). La pierre de malachite a des propriétés calmantes et agit sur l’anxiété, l’insomnie et les douleurs. Elle favorise la méditation, la compréhension des rêves, aide à surmonter la dépression et améliore la confiance en soi.

MANIPURA

Chakra du plexus solaire

VOLONTÉ

CONFIANCE

Le chakra du plexus solaire est situé au niveau du plexus solaire. 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont la volonté, l'ego, le pouvoir. 

Les pierres liées à ce chakra sont la citrine jaune, le quartz rutile, la cornaline.

La cornaline est une puissante pierre énergétique : elle stabilise, motive et stimule. Elle combat les pensées négatives et morbides, encourage à aller de l’avant. Elle favorise également les relations et la communication. La cornaline protège des agressions extérieures et éloigne la négativité émotionnelle.

SWADHISTHANA

Chakra sacré

PLAISIR

CRÉATIVITÉ 

Le chakra sacré est situé au niveau des organes sexuels. 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont les sentiments, la créativité, les émotions. 

Les pierres liées à ce chakra sont la citrine, l'oeil de tigre.

C’est une pierre de protection. Elle protège contre la malveillance d’autrui, contre les ondes négatives. Elle est liée à la terre et à la stabilité : elle soigne les problèmes articulaires et préserve la colonne vertébrale. Source d’équilibre nerveux, elle permet de retrouver le calme et de faire le plein d’énergie. Elle permet également d’établir de bonnes relations avec autrui. Cette pierre est liée au chakra du plexus solaire.

MULADHARA

Chakra racine

STABILITÉ

SÉCURITÉ 

Le chakra racine est situé au niveau du sacrum, à la base de la colonne vertébrale. 

Les caractéristiques de ce chakra sont la survie, la sécurité, il est relié à la peur et aux besoins primaires. 

Les pierres liées à ce chakra sont l'oeil de taureau, le jaspe rouge, l'hématite. 

La jaspe rouge est symbole de force et de stabilité. Elle apporte ainsi l’équilibre à la personne qui la porte, et développe un sentiment de sécurité. Elle aide à avoir confiance en la vie, à vivre le moment présent. Elle rassure les personnes ayant peur de la mort ou peur de l’inconnu. La jaspe rouge apporte vitalité, aide à la circulation sanguine et notamment dans les jambes. Elle régule aussi les hormones féminines.